Day 4 – The Linen Closet aka bathroom towel closet

I am participating in a 21 Day organizing challenge.  I have been working on it for a while, but just decided to actually create a blog and post my progress.

You can check out more information at

I took a picture of my closet as it was when I started.  I’m SO embarrassed!!

 

 

Here are all the towels on the living room floor.

 

There are only THREE people in our house.  Why do we need this many towels?!?

 

I forgot to take a picture of the rest of the stuff that I pulled out of the closet.  I sorted through all the towels and put some in a different closet to use as cleaning rags.  I separated our wash clothes from my little boy’s.  I also separated beach towels and put those up on the top shelf since we really aren’t going to need those for a while….unfortunately!!

Here is the after picture.

 

Leave a Reply

